VFS accounting: implement an initialization framework
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 21:02:32 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 12:29:49 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commite788edda6ff465c5d0824f803c9a28efe73421d8
tree3e0b126ba9ba62b862118119c1f02510436dab07
parent484de26af62190ac89903573b682259fc76ce3f6
VFS accounting: implement an initialization framework

Only enable accounting for a short list of whitelisted filesystem types
sys/conf/files
sys/kern/vfs_default.c
sys/kern/vfs_init.c
sys/kern/vfs_quota.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/kern/vfs_vfsops.c
sys/sys/mount.h
sys/sys/vfs_quota.h [new file with mode: 0644]