hammer.8: Add some words about HAMMER version 5 and about upgrading to it.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:44:01 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commitec33702bca391d43f14fe6fcb7de7992a6b63b29
tree3b27f46e077681c488fb8bd7561697ba0e103111
parent35c17e277baf61f9579fbc6cd5d01902b65820ea
hammer.8: Add some words about HAMMER version 5 and about upgrading to it.

Submitted-by: Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>
sbin/hammer/hammer.8