md - when setdiskinfo, also set no of blocks
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 19:52:44 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 19:07:48 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
commitec92fd9af78831b0fc4a381a34882b17c90b16bb
tree0bb95e4203b2c7fd925c2838eeeda19ba291b5ae
parent712cb487cb72d8b407dbbd60b23be1995d30b70e
md - when setdiskinfo, also set no of blocks

* Before calling disk_setdiskinfo, make sure that the number of blocks
  is also set or no probing will be triggered at that point.

* Also disable setdiskinfo on open, as it shouldn't be needed.

* Fix nomenclature md0c -> md0s0.

* This also fixes root mount from md disk image.

Reported By: Alexander Polakov
Dragonfly-bug: http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1522
sys/dev/disk/md/md.c