zic(8): Sync with tzcode2010n from elsie.nci.nih.gov
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:24:31 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commitefe3d355053aaa599ee77f8320e3f100b5a9f434
tree4551e572f675dced461e93cbf0edcd39b9af7ea3
parent897a211c83801d46a7bbe9ea8d414566c6bb74f9
zic(8): Sync with tzcode2010n from elsie.nci.nih.gov

* Conditionally output extra types with most-recently-used offsets last
  (for use by systems with pre-2011 versions of localtime.c, helping to
  ensure that globals "altzone" and "timezone" get set correctly).

* Fix generation of POSIX strings for zones with rules using
  "weekday<=n" forms of dates (thanks to Lei Liu for finding the
  problem). Also, limit output for non-POSIX-specificable zones defined
  to follow the same rules every year. (Note that no zones of either of
  the above types appear in the distribution; these changes cater to
  add-on zones).
usr.sbin/zic/zic.c