ie(4): Fix a gcc44 warning.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 21:52:14 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 21:53:10 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commitf00cab853c9dba5d7db1995e2a61e0030d53e75f
tree0a16943787e73dfb91121a0774d85c89abea8554
parent398c240d8fc54caf62e0446611db1b7a6f8a40de
ie(4): Fix a gcc44 warning.
sys/platform/pc32/isa/ic/i82586.h
sys/platform/pc64/isa/ic/i82586.h