kprintf(9): Implement optional 'precision' for numbers.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:14:38 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:15:23 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commitf0276d4f84266065ae02dce5b51840eceef3a7af
tree6220fca7877279dbd1e830246c6f3de52b96bd94
parent5eeb343b63fe10cb4d40d413eecc05aa467fffb6
kprintf(9): Implement optional 'precision' for numbers.

Previously, it was parsed but ignored. Some third-party modules
(e.g., APCICA) prefer this format over zero padding flag '0'.

Before this commit:

ACPI Warning: 32/64X FACS address mismatch in FADT - 0x3F611E40/0x       03F611D40, using 32 (20110527/tbfadt-589)

After this commit:

ACPI Warning: 32/64X FACS address mismatch in FADT - 0x3F611E40/0x000000003F611D40, using 32 (20110527/tbfadt-589)

Taken-from: FreeBSD (r209836 and r209949)
sys/kern/subr_prf.c