carp: Lockless MPSAFE step 3 of many
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 10:59:57 +0000 (18:59 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 11:00:50 +0000 (19:00 +0800)
commitf03fc89af1e138e78fa4b422ffd75fc56bbd18cc
treebca1fac8f7354bb752c1d3305c0ef40549988aa1
parent80a5d8263e8863351b37672e2eb2511895689581
carp: Lockless MPSAFE step 3 of many

Dispatch main part of if_init to netisr0 for further processing
sys/netinet/ip_carp.c