dloader: Remove obsolete "linux_load" from config files
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:47:40 +0000 (19:47 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 02:42:42 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
commitf05b32115b4a8b23cc5215b93ffb164c2a0c374e
treec7e3f1d9e51ea0fbf27da05752a101d2290ecdd2
parent636b93583f89810acb765dcd6022ce585f2764f8
dloader: Remove obsolete "linux_load" from config files

Based on the patch submitted by mazocomp in bug #3115.
sys/boot/dloader/loader-bootp.conf
sys/boot/dloader/loader.conf