vquota(8): finish implementing the check command
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:08:08 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:52:20 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commitf236a45863bc487ec6a46b5f9303cf14e49c5d62
tree37df3ec2ddb856b671f84391695a5d1faec9509f
parent49e10979b8664cc1aa7a7ec6d0feeb64c5a3c276
vquota(8): finish implementing the check command

* collect the sums of file sizes for each used uid and gid
  and display them
sbin/vquota/vquota.c
sys/sys/mount.h