diffutils: Reconfigure and revert some obsolete local changes.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:49:12 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:17:22 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commitf36403318f315ebc8929af83c3e722ffc2cefccf
tree0b59feae84955643ac1e93991cc79b266a99a8d2
parente87f025fbe766c078d1968b6fbc090f54c8f8a2c
diffutils: Reconfigure and revert some obsolete local changes.

Our wcwidth() is by now capable of handling UTF-8 so revert the
changes from d76863bd1dbf9c1e4c04a977e3a7271a23cdb718.

While here, remove two more files from libdiffutils' Makefile.
contrib/diffutils/README.DRAGONFLY
contrib/diffutils/lib/wcwidth.c
contrib/diffutils/src/side.c
gnu/usr.bin/diff/libdiffutils/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/diff/libdiffutils/config.h
gnu/usr.bin/diff/libdiffutils/gnuwidechar.h [deleted file]