kernel - Do not back out critical section for exchange_scr() call
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 02:38:46 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 06:13:06 +0000 (23:13 -0700)
commitf48559fd3cbe6d5d532ff56cc0d04c854cd30b01
tree3802a578cdff2125c10a22c139a800fbb370f87d
parentecf9dec6d00f4d98e84ad48221e0f3cee55459cb
kernel - Do not back out critical section for exchange_scr() call

* The critical section may be protecting a spinlock and cannot be safely
  backed out when calling exchange_scr().

* Fixes a panic.

Reported-by: rob
sys/dev/misc/syscons/syscons.c