kernel/netgraph7: Remove <sys/ktr.h>. There's no DragonFly KTR here.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commitf5f21c26880ae7fe440a35b146d9ff4ce8e11b84
treecc99c9a8c59b126d107785e17faf3ac56594b8c1
parent2d08b5fc3df8bda971a6d79d9ffb2dbf82dafa8f
kernel/netgraph7: Remove <sys/ktr.h>. There's no DragonFly KTR here.
sys/netgraph7/netgraph/ng_base.c
sys/netgraph7/pppoe/ng_pppoe.c