sbp(4): Sync sbp.h with FreeBSD
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 12:56:24 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:32:01 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commitf6b960770d69946178520d0503e41a79d47db1d7
tree313c6478c30ce8e5f9f3f1e89f9cfca1d384244a
parent6a4fdc0ba3ebe223423410ee5c2d636f7b025bd1
sbp(4): Sync sbp.h with FreeBSD

* Change u_intXX_t to uintXX_t.

* Change a couple of 'unsigned long's to uint32_t where appropriate.

* Define Logical Unit Reset so it can be used in sbp_targ

Obtained-from: FreeBSD
sys/dev/disk/sbp/sbp.h