m4: Sync with FreeBSD.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 05:59:24 +0000 (21:59 -0800)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 21:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commitf84201318ebd501cc83265c1ffca4122b1959691
treed0f2f9a3ba4e0c438c52cd30941b66ad05f413a2
parentf5f21c26880ae7fe440a35b146d9ff4ce8e11b84
m4: Sync with FreeBSD.

This improves compat with GNU m4 and brings the code closer to NetBSD
and OpenBSD.

Obtained-from:  FreeBSD
38 files changed:
usr.bin/m4/Makefile
usr.bin/m4/NOTES
usr.bin/m4/TEST/ack.m4
usr.bin/m4/TEST/hanoi.m4
usr.bin/m4/TEST/hash.m4
usr.bin/m4/TEST/math.m4
usr.bin/m4/TEST/sqroot.m4
usr.bin/m4/TEST/string.m4
usr.bin/m4/TEST/test.m4
usr.bin/m4/eval.c
usr.bin/m4/expr.c
usr.bin/m4/extern.h
usr.bin/m4/gnum4.c
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_create_entry.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_delete.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_do.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_entries.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_enum.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_init.3 [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_int.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_interval.3 [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_interval.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_lookup_interval.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_lookup_memory.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_qlookup.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/lib/ohash_qlookupi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/look.c
usr.bin/m4/m4.1
usr.bin/m4/main.c
usr.bin/m4/mdef.h
usr.bin/m4/misc.c
usr.bin/m4/parser.y [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/pathnames.h
usr.bin/m4/stdd.h
usr.bin/m4/tokenizer.l [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/m4/trace.c