Revert "x86_64: isa/clock.c is clean enough to enable -Werror"
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:24:22 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commitf8c035f1295189e4371b323177839f384bd36718
tree3575af5e04d14f1ca02e43f3ba17f4e58be6e279
parentdb3f6b6681cb5b1fd4db522627b9dc38883cb3f5
Revert "x86_64: isa/clock.c is clean enough to enable -Werror"

This reverts commit f2c6c11c130f9aaf10429503f3111c333e0253f1.

It breaks gcc41 buildkernel.
sys/platform/pc64/conf/files