rtsock: Fix a reversed condition
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 05:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
commitfa9b050dd136f970892580b798922d10bfb21e85
treee53fb81c0f7e6e3f9ba3d4418e113f3d8bb570e3
parentd16fa20132ea6d21b9bd26cc09246c12134ba6ee
rtsock: Fix a reversed condition
sys/net/rtsock.c