PRIV: Add global PRIVATELIB_CFLAGS.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:21:33 +0000 (01:21 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:39:11 +0000 (01:39 +0300)
commitfac807ae8dd6d0909c13ff7d73425b23697b0e2e
tree059cfc49dde4d305ee4d085800918f87bac78e53
parentf686c73091800c0b64634760007f2485162771ba
PRIV: Add global PRIVATELIB_CFLAGS.

In preparations for next updates.
share/mk/bsd.lib.mk
share/mk/bsd.prog.mk