sbin/newfs_hammer2: Make ascii-art a bit more descriptive
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:43:31 +0000 (03:43 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:49:05 +0000 (07:49 +0900)
commitfc5278509efc7458269c928d4093c8d3834a7c5b
tree22f78f72a398ad7553569aae957c69ff9498ea02
parent83989241afcddeb1898d7b4135b830168490e1fc
sbin/newfs_hammer2: Make ascii-art a bit more descriptive
sbin/newfs_hammer2/newfs_hammer2.c