encrypted_root.sh: Fix a typo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:30:03 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 21:33:30 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commitfc7bf05138e6c8069930d0a2dea4e7a6dd382834
tree936e4324c3d9a679f3bf2fce5c5bdda0934bb299
parenta957cef794ded0c243397d10003b39d0764f1e5f
encrypted_root.sh: Fix a typo.
share/examples/rconfig/encrypted_root.sh