loader(8): adjustment & man update
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 07:09:52 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 08:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commitfcdf216d66d7208b64bfda331d8e004717805573
tree6df26bee0367484dace0d593ac1b745a3d2bbb0c
parent96e082160094ceaee3c27b207f6a4e72cffb07cb
loader(8): adjustment & man update

 * add/enhance info on if*/else*/endif
 * add info on default_kernel variable
 * include more variables in kenv_vars, including autoboot_delay,
   to make setting them in loader.conf work
 * remove a few unused variables
sys/boot/common/commands.c
sys/boot/common/help.common
sys/boot/common/loader.8
sys/boot/dloader/cmds.c
sys/boot/dloader/loader-bootp.conf
sys/boot/dloader/loader.conf