Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2017b from ftp://ftp.iana.org/tz/releases DragonFly_RELEASE_4_6 v4.6.2
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:18:30 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:20:02 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit9db7346977d83d231ba698fbf506dee61a7f2166
tree98b8bed6f9a6857b9d8832350f6f8cd520ac7522
parent22ac5b1767d349cbba118bf4e6bcf5a818726f86
Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2017b from ftp://ftp.iana.org/tz/releases

Haiti resumed observance of DST in 2017.  (Thanks to Steffen Thorsen.)
share/zoneinfo/NEWS
share/zoneinfo/iso3166.tab
share/zoneinfo/northamerica