sbin/hammer: Use const char* for string literal args master
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:51:23 +0000 (22:51 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:14:57 +0000 (23:14 +0900)
sbin/hammer/cmd_volume.c
sbin/hammer/hammer.h

index 0d030b1..079c26f 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ hammer_cmd_volume_del(char **av, int ac)
 }
 
 static void
-hammer_print_volumes(char **av, int ac, char *cmd, char sep)
+hammer_print_volumes(char **av, int ac, const char *cmd, const char sep)
 {
        struct hammer_ioc_volume_list ioc;
        int fd;
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ hammer_print_volumes(char **av, int ac, char *cmd, char sep)
  * volume-list <filesystem>
  */
 void
-hammer_cmd_volume_list(char **av, int ac, char *cmd)
+hammer_cmd_volume_list(char **av, int ac, const char *cmd)
 {
        hammer_print_volumes(av, ac, cmd, '\n');
 }
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ hammer_cmd_volume_list(char **av, int ac, char *cmd)
  * volume-blkdevs <filesystem>
  */
 void
-hammer_cmd_volume_blkdevs(char **av, int ac, char *cmd)
+hammer_cmd_volume_blkdevs(char **av, int ac, const char *cmd)
 {
        hammer_print_volumes(av, ac, cmd, ':');
 }
index 0fef026..bdd8216 100644 (file)
@@ -128,8 +128,8 @@ void hammer_cmd_get_version(char **av, int ac);
 void hammer_cmd_set_version(char **av, int ac);
 void hammer_cmd_volume_add(char **av, int ac);
 void hammer_cmd_volume_del(char **av, int ac);
-void hammer_cmd_volume_list(char **av, int ac, char *cmd);
-void hammer_cmd_volume_blkdevs(char **av, int ac, char *cmd);
+void hammer_cmd_volume_list(char **av, int ac, const char *cmd);
+void hammer_cmd_volume_blkdevs(char **av, int ac, const char *cmd);
 void hammer_cmd_dedup_simulate(char **av, int ac);
 void hammer_cmd_dedup(char **av, int ac);
 void hammer_cmd_abort_cleanup(char **av, int ac);