make.conf(5): mention STATIC_LOCALES
authorAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
committerSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
share/man/man5/make.conf.5

index 1dbd8e8..661a1a3 100644 (file)
@@ -213,6 +213,9 @@ Set this to disable name caching in the nsswitch subsystem.
 The generic caching daemon,
 .Xr nscd 8 ,
 will not be built either if this option is set.
+.It Va STATIC_LOCALES
+.Pq Vt str
+Set to a list of locales to build into statically-linked binaries.
 .El
 .Pp
 The following list provides a name and short description for variables