defaults/rc.conf - Add jail_devfs_enable as a known option.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:09:38 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:16:41 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
etc/defaults/rc.conf

index 8b95aac..f79925f 100644 (file)
@@ -428,6 +428,7 @@ jail_sysvipc_allow="NO"     # Allow SystemV IPC use from within a jail
 #jail_example_exec_stop="/bin/sh /etc/rc.shutdown"     # command to execute in jail for stopping
 #jail_example_fdesc_enable="NO"                        # mount fdesc in the jail
 #jail_example_procfs_enable="NO"               # mount procfs in jail
+#jail_example_devfs_enable="NO"                        # mount devfs in jail
 #jail_example_mount_enable="NO"                        # mount/umount jail's fs
 #jail_example_fstab=""                         # fstab(5) for mount/umount
 #jail_example_flags="-l -U root"               # flags for jail(8)