/usr/share/mk: Install bsd.symver.mk and version_gen.awk
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:29:28 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
share/mk/Makefile

index 55f2242..b7e7dab 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,9 @@ FILES+=       bsd.port.options.mk
 FILES+=        bsd.port.post.mk
 FILES+=        bsd.port.pre.mk
 FILES+=        bsd.port.subdir.mk
+FILES+=        bsd.symver.mk
 FILES+=        sys.mk
+FILES+=        version_gen.awk
 NOOBJ= noobj
 FILESDIR=      ${BINDIR}/mk