usr.sbin/i4b: Remove #warning about ncurses deficiency and raise WARNS to 1.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 15:48:46 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 16:11:05 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
usr.sbin/i4b/Makefile.inc
usr.sbin/i4b/isdnd/log.c
usr.sbin/i4b/isdnmonitor/main.c

index 3715a3b..5a9be6f 100644 (file)
@@ -14,4 +14,6 @@ I4B_EXTERNAL_MONITOR  =       1
 # at all
 #I4B_NOTCPIP_MONITOR   =       1
 
+WARNS?=        1
+
 .include "${.CURDIR}/../../Makefile.inc"
index ebb6af0..29583dc 100644 (file)
@@ -167,15 +167,7 @@ dolog(int what, const char *fmt, ...)
  * to write to the last column in the logfilewindow without causing an
  * automatic newline to occur resulting in a blank line in that window.
  */
-#ifdef __DragonFly__
-#include <osreldate.h>
-#endif
-#if defined(__DragonFly__)
-#warning "FreeBSD ncurses is buggy: write to last column = auto newline!"
                     COLS-((strlen(dp))+(strlen(logtab[what].text))+3), buffer);
-#else
-                    (int)(COLS-((strlen(dp))+(strlen(logtab[what].text))+2)), buffer);
-#endif
                wrefresh(lower_w);
        }
 #endif
index 52484e2..a70cf06 100644 (file)
@@ -521,17 +521,8 @@ print_logevent(time_t tstamp, int prio, char * what, char * msg)
  * to write to the last column in the logfilewindow without causing an
  * automatic newline to occur resulting in a blank line in that window.
  */
-#ifdef __DragonFly__
-#include <osreldate.h>
-#endif
-#if defined(__DragonFly__)
-#warning "FreeBSD ncurses is buggy: write to last column = auto newline!"
                        wprintw(lower_w, "%s %s %-.*s\n", buf, what,
                                COLS-((strlen(buf))+(strlen(what))+3), msg);
-#else
-                       wprintw(lower_w, "%s %s %-.*s\n", buf, what,
-                               (int)(COLS-((strlen(buf))+(strlen(what))+2)), msg);
-#endif
                        wrefresh(lower_w);
                 }
         }