kernel -- snp: Correct bug in snpfilter_detach().
authorVenkatesh Srinivas <me@endeavour.zapto.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 08:24:11 +0000 (01:24 -0700)
committerVenkatesh Srinivas <me@endeavour.zapto.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 02:01:03 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Nathaniel Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Submitted-by: Nick Prokharau <nickprok@gmail.com>
sys/dev/misc/snp/snp.c

index ca07853..69fba20 100644 (file)
@@ -659,7 +659,7 @@ snpfilter_detach(struct knote *kn)
        struct klist *klist;
 
        klist = &snp->snp_kq.ki_note;
-       knote_insert(klist, kn);
+       knote_remove(klist, kn);
 }
 
 static int