rpc.rwalld(8): Silence warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 16:16:45 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:53:00 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
libexec/rpc.rwalld/rwalld.c

index 46b49cb..f88c510 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ wallprog_1(rqstp, transp)
 
        switch (rqstp->rq_proc) {
        case NULLPROC:
-               (void)svc_sendreply(transp, xdr_void, (char *)NULL);
+               (void)svc_sendreply(transp, (xdrproc_t)xdr_void, NULL);
                goto leave;
 
        case WALLPROC_WALL:
@@ -198,15 +198,16 @@ wallprog_1(rqstp, transp)
                goto leave;
        }
        bzero((char *)&argument, sizeof(argument));
-       if (!svc_getargs(transp, xdr_argument, (caddr_t)&argument)) {
+       if (!svc_getargs(transp, (xdrproc_t)xdr_argument, (caddr_t)&argument)) {
                svcerr_decode(transp);
                goto leave;
        }
        result = (*local)(&argument, rqstp);
-       if (result != NULL && !svc_sendreply(transp, xdr_result, result)) {
+       if (result != NULL &&
+           !svc_sendreply(transp, (xdrproc_t)xdr_result, result)) {
                svcerr_systemerr(transp);
        }
-       if (!svc_freeargs(transp, xdr_argument, (caddr_t)&argument)) {
+       if (!svc_freeargs(transp, (xdrproc_t)xdr_argument, (caddr_t)&argument)) {
                syslog(LOG_ERR, "unable to free arguments");
                exit(1);
        }