<sys/devfs.h>: Fix comment typos.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 21:24:22 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 21:25:03 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
sys/sys/devfs.h

index 2355213..0c71adb 100644 (file)
@@ -82,11 +82,11 @@ struct devfs_fid {
 };
 
 struct devfs_node {
 };
 
 struct devfs_node {
-       cdev_t          d_dev;          /* device assoicated with this node */
+       cdev_t          d_dev;          /* device associated with this node */
 
        struct mount    *mp;            /* mount point of this node */
        struct devfs_dirent d_dir;      /* dirent data (name, inode, ...) */
 
        struct mount    *mp;            /* mount point of this node */
        struct devfs_dirent d_dir;      /* dirent data (name, inode, ...) */
-       struct vnode    *v_node;        /* assoicated vnode */
+       struct vnode    *v_node;        /* associated vnode */
        struct devfs_node *parent;      /* parent of this node */
        devfs_nodetype  node_type;      /* devfs node type */
 
        struct devfs_node *parent;      /* parent of this node */
        devfs_nodetype  node_type;      /* devfs node type */