boot: Remove unused loader.rc
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 18:14:44 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 18:23:07 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
We use dloader.rc and certainly do not have a loader.4th.
The loader.rc is not put into Makefile_upgrade.inc because we have not
detected it on any of setups and ficl removal was done back in 2010 in
116b7e3c174090f2c3e2f98e4d71f482b50700db

sys/boot/pc32/loader/loader.rc [deleted file]

diff --git a/sys/boot/pc32/loader/loader.rc b/sys/boot/pc32/loader/loader.rc
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 8b0d6f8..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,21 +0,0 @@
-\ Loader.rc
-\ $FreeBSD: src/sys/boot/i386/loader/loader.rc,v 1.1 2003/05/31 05:25:18 scottl Exp $
-\ $DragonFly: src/sys/boot/pc32/loader/loader.rc,v 1.2 2008/09/02 17:21:18 dillon Exp $
-\
-\ Includes additional commands
-include loader.4th
-
-\ Reads and processes loader.rc
-start
-
-\ Tests for password -- executes autoboot first if a password was defined
-check-password
-
-\ Load in the boot menu
-include beastie.4th
-
-\ Do the normal initialization and startup
-initialize drop
-
-\ Start the boot menu
-beastie-start