Fix WARNS6 regression.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 10:57:57 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 10:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
lib/pam_module/pam_ssh/pam_ssh.c

index 007a04f..8e8bf56 100644 (file)
@@ -325,7 +325,9 @@ pam_ssh_add_keys_to_agent(pam_handle_t *pamh)
 
        /* look for keys to add to it */
        for (kfn = pam_ssh_keyfiles; *kfn != NULL; ++kfn) {
-               pam_err = pam_get_data(pamh, *kfn, (void **)&psk);
+               const void *vp;
+               pam_err = pam_get_data(pamh, *kfn, &vp);
+               psk = vp;
                if (pam_err == PAM_SUCCESS && psk != NULL) {
                        if (ssh_add_identity(ac, psk->key, psk->comment))
                                openpam_log(PAM_LOG_DEBUG,