sys/dev/disk/dm: Remove unnecessary ()
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:57:09 +0000 (17:57 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 09:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0900)
sys/dev/disk/dm/device-mapper.c
sys/dev/disk/dm/dm_ioctl.c

index 8a74d5b..89288a4 100644 (file)
@@ -440,7 +440,7 @@ dmstrategy(struct dev_strategy_args *ap)
                 * I need need number of bytes not blocks.
                 */
                table_start = table_en->start * DEV_BSIZE;
-               table_end = table_start + (table_en->length) * DEV_BSIZE;
+               table_end = table_start + table_en->length * DEV_BSIZE;
 
                /*
                 * Calculate the start and end
@@ -526,7 +526,7 @@ dmdump(struct dev_dump_args *ap)
                 * I need need number of bytes not blocks.
                 */
                table_start = table_en->start * DEV_BSIZE;
-               table_end = table_start + (table_en->length) * DEV_BSIZE;
+               table_end = table_start + table_en->length * DEV_BSIZE;
 
                /*
                 * Calculate the start and end
index 78a62b4..2fc793e 100644 (file)
@@ -950,7 +950,7 @@ dm_message_ioctl(prop_dictionary_t dm_dict)
        } else {
                SLIST_FOREACH(table_en, tbl, next) {
                        table_start = table_en->start;
-                       table_end = table_start + (table_en->length);
+                       table_end = table_start + table_en->length;
 
                        if ((sector >= table_start) && (sector < table_end)) {
                                found = 1;