bce(4): Increase firmware timeout value from 100 to 1000
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:57:54 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD (rev.179695)

sys/dev/netif/bce/if_bcereg.h

index 2adf6ea..783920f 100644 (file)
@@ -299,7 +299,7 @@ struct flash_spec {
  * running and there won't be any firmware-driver synchronization during a
  * driver reset. 
  */
-#define FW_ACK_TIME_OUT_MS             100
+#define FW_ACK_TIME_OUT_MS             1000
 
 
 #define BCE_DRV_RESET_SIGNATURE                0x00000000