libssh: Trim sources that create empty objects.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 07:27:24 +0000 (10:27 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
secure/lib/libssh/Makefile

index 4ee8831..c0e98d7 100644 (file)
@@ -10,14 +10,14 @@ SRCS=       ssh_api.c \
        krl.c \
        bitmap.c
 SRCS+= authfd.c authfile.c bufaux.c bufbn.c bufec.c buffer.c \
-       canohost.c channels.c cipher.c cipher-aes.c \
-       cipher-bf1.c cipher-ctr.c cipher-3des1.c cleanup.c \
+       canohost.c channels.c cipher.c \
+       cipher-bf1.c cipher-3des1.c cleanup.c \
        compat.c crc32.c deattack.c fatal.c hostfile.c \
-       log.c match.c md-sha256.c moduli.c nchan.c packet.c opacket.c \
+       log.c match.c moduli.c nchan.c packet.c opacket.c \
        readpass.c rsa.c ttymodes.c xmalloc.c addrmatch.c \
        atomicio.c key.c dispatch.c mac.c uidswap.c uuencode.c misc.c utf8.c \
        monitor_fdpass.c rijndael.c ssh-dss.c ssh-ecdsa.c ssh-rsa.c dh.c \
-       msg.c progressmeter.c dns.c entropy.c gss-genr.c umac.c umac128.c \
+       msg.c progressmeter.c dns.c entropy.c umac.c umac128.c \
        ssh-pkcs11.c smult_curve25519_ref.c \
        poly1305.c chacha.c cipher-chachapoly.c \
        ssh-ed25519.c digest-openssl.c hmac.c \
@@ -31,6 +31,18 @@ SRCS+=       bcrypt_pbkdf.c blowfish.c bsd-misc.c explicit_bzero.c \
        getrrsetbyname.c glob.c openssl-compat.c \
        port-tun.c reallocarray.c realpath.c timingsafe_bcmp.c vis.c
 
+# only when USE_BUILTIN_RIJNDAEL
+#SRCS+=        cipher-aes.c
+
+# only when GSSAPI
+#SRCS+=        gss-genr.c
+
+# only when !OPENSSL_HAVE_EVPCTR
+#SRCS+=        cipher-ctr.c
+
+# only when !HAVE_EVP_SHA256
+#SRCS+=        md-sha256.c
+
 MAN=   moduli.5
 
 WARNS?=        2