kernel: Fix building of snd_gusc.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:56:16 +0000 (04:56 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 04:00:00 +0000 (05:00 +0100)
sys/dev/sound/isa/gusc.c

index 7eaac29..1ca81fe 100644 (file)
@@ -431,7 +431,7 @@ gusc_setup_intr(device_t dev, device_t child, struct resource *irq,
                return 0;
        }
        return bus_generic_setup_intr(dev, child, irq, flags, intr,
-                                     arg, cookiep, NULL);
+                                     arg, cookiep, NULL, NULL);
 }
 
 static device_t