test: ,,,^..^,,,~~~~
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 13:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 13:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
test/test/README

index 0f26229..5ad236c 100644 (file)
@@ -84,3 +84,4 @@ from orb
 test
 again
 I've read COMMITTER(7)
+_