lpr(1): Connect filters.ru/ to the parent Makefile.inc and fix 2 warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 15:34:01 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 16:11:17 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
usr.sbin/lpr/filters.ru/Makefile.inc
usr.sbin/lpr/filters.ru/koi2855/koi2855.c
usr.sbin/lpr/filters.ru/koi2alt/koi2alt.c

index c4eb9fd..630ab2c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,5 @@
 # $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/lpr/filters.ru/Makefile.inc,v 1.2 2003/06/17 04:29:56 dillon Exp $
 
 BINDIR=        /usr/libexec/lpr/ru
+
+.include "../Makefile.inc"
index 6f99ea8..f5b5988 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <signal.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 
 int length = 66;
index 46a97af..a94f899 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <signal.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 
 int length = 66;