vnconfig: Fix printing of inode
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 14:54:26 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 15:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
usr.sbin/vnconfig/vnconfig.c

index 0b31b5f..ca99be5 100644 (file)
@@ -335,10 +335,10 @@ getinfo( const char *vname )
                                        vnu.vnu_size);
                        else
                                fprintf(stdout, 
-                                       "covering %s on %s, inode %d\n", 
+                                       "covering %s on %s, inode %ju\n",
                                        vnu.vnu_file,
                                        devname(vnu.vnu_dev, S_IFBLK), 
-                                       vnu.vnu_ino);
+                                       (uintmax_t)vnu.vnu_ino);
                }
        }
        close(vd);