<sys/link_elf.h>: Fix include guard.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 17:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 17:32:13 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
Submitted-by: John Marino <john@marino.st>
Taken-from:   FreeBSD

sys/sys/link_elf.h

index 8889a56..73689d3 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@
  * THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/sys/sys/link_elf.h,v 1.20.2.2 2003/02/20 20:42:46 kan Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/sys/sys/link_elf.h,v 1.3 2003/08/20 07:31:21 rob Exp $
  */
 
 /*
@@ -39,8 +38,8 @@
  * library scheme.
  */
 
-#ifndef _LINK_H_
-#define _LINK_H_
+#ifndef _SYS_LINK_ELF_H_
+#define _SYS_LINK_ELF_H_
 
 #if (defined(FREEBSD_ELF) || defined(__ELF__)) && !defined(FREEBSD_AOUT)
 
@@ -328,4 +327,4 @@ struct hints_bucket {
 
 #endif /* !__ELF__ */
 
-#endif /* _LINK_H_ */
+#endif /* _SYS_LINK_ELF_H_ */