drm/linux: down_read() acquiress a shared lock
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:22:28 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/rwsem.h

index 983bf33..f6cc655 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 #include <linux/spinlock.h>
 #include <linux/atomic.h>
 
-#define down_read(semaphore)   lockmgr((semaphore), LK_EXCLUSIVE)
+#define down_read(semaphore)   lockmgr((semaphore), LK_SHARED)
 #define up_read(semaphore)     lockmgr((semaphore), LK_RELEASE)
 
 #define down_write(semaphore)  lockmgr((semaphore), LK_EXCLUSIVE)