Add LLC_SNAPFRAMELEN
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 13:41:26 +0000 (21:41 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 14:06:10 +0000 (22:06 +0800)
sys/net/if_llc.h

index 714c951..321a2fd 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ struct llc {
 #define LLC_ISFRAMELEN 4
 #define LLC_UFRAMELEN  3
 #define LLC_FRMRLEN    7
+#define LLC_SNAPFRAMELEN 8
 
 /*
  * Unnumbered LLC format commands