dfr2text(8): Remove custom DEBUG_FLAGS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:30:25 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
usr.bin/dfregress/fe/text/Makefile

index 16dc50c..52bce4c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@ DRIVER_DIR=     ${.CURDIR}/../..
 
 PROG=          dfr2text
 MAN=           dfr2text.8
-DEBUG_FLAGS=   -O0 -g3
 
 SRCS+=         fe_text.c config.c parser.c
 SRCS+=         runlist.c testcase.c