sbin/hammer2: Add #include guard
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:14:33 +0000 (14:14 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 17:17:25 +0000 (02:17 +0900)
sbin/hammer2/hammer2.h

index 9a73bab..6a91a37 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,9 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  */
 
+#ifndef HAMMER2_HAMMER2_H_
+#define HAMMER2_HAMMER2_H_
+
 /*
  * Rollup headers for hammer2 utility
  */
@@ -164,3 +167,5 @@ uint32_t hammer2_icrc32c(const void *buf, size_t size, uint32_t crc);
 
 void hammer2_shell_parse(dmsg_msg_t *msg, int unmanaged);
 void print_inode(char* inode_string);
+
+#endif /* !HAMMER2_HAMMER2_H_ */