libc: Remove the CVS ID in the recently changed files, too.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:36:27 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
lib/libc/i386/sys/brk.S
lib/libc/i386/sys/exect.S
lib/libc/i386/sys/ptrace.S
lib/libc/i386/sys/sbrk.S

index ecc261e..e7113b8 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc/i386/sys/brk.S,v 1.7 1999/08/27 23:59:38 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/i386/sys/brk.S,v 1.3 2003/12/06 03:11:36 drhodus Exp $
  */
 
 #include "SYS.h"
index a09c053..3674ce6 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc/i386/sys/exect.S,v 1.6 1999/08/27 23:59:38 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/i386/sys/exect.S,v 1.3 2003/12/06 03:11:36 drhodus Exp $
  */
 
 #include "SYS.h"
index 46d3b99..214a348 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc/i386/sys/ptrace.S,v 1.6 1999/08/27 23:59:43 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/i386/sys/ptrace.S,v 1.5 2008/01/19 13:27:02 corecode Exp $
  */
 
 #include "SYS.h"
index c0e5eea..0318a6b 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc/i386/sys/sbrk.S,v 1.7.2.2 2002/08/22 20:21:17 kan Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/i386/sys/sbrk.S,v 1.3 2003/12/06 03:11:36 drhodus Exp $
  */
 
 #include "SYS.h"