fsirand(8): Remove an unused variable.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:16:22 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:26:06 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
Found-by: gcc47
sbin/fsirand/fsirand.c

index b15de6c..bdc671f 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@
  * ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/sbin/fsirand/fsirand.c,v 1.7.2.1 2000/07/01 06:23:36 ps Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/sbin/fsirand/fsirand.c,v 1.10 2007/05/20 23:21:36 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/diskslice.h>
@@ -106,7 +105,7 @@ fsirand(char *device)
        static ssize_t oldibufsize = 0;
        ssize_t ibufsize;
        struct fs *sblock;
-       ino_t inumber, __unused maxino;
+       ino_t inumber;
        daddr_t dblk;
        char sbuf[SBSIZE], sbuftmp[SBSIZE];
        int devfd, n, cg;
@@ -143,7 +142,6 @@ fsirand(char *device)
                    (n < SBSIZE) ? "short read" : strerror(errno));
                return (1);
        }
-       maxino = sblock->fs_ncg * sblock->fs_ipg;
 
        /* Simple sanity checks on the superblock */
        if (sblock->fs_magic != FS_MAGIC) {