build - Fix IP_DIVERT w/UP build error
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 02:09:23 +0000 (18:09 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 02:12:04 +0000 (18:12 -0800)
Reported-by: Stephane Russell <srussell@prodigeinfo.com>
sys/netinet/ip_divert.c

index f345c76..9d31904 100644 (file)
 #include <sys/priv.h>
 #include <sys/in_cksum.h>
 #include <sys/lock.h>
-#ifdef SMP
 #include <sys/msgport.h>
-#endif
 
 #include <net/if.h>
 #include <net/route.h>
 
-#ifdef SMP
 #include <net/netmsg2.h>
-#endif
 #include <sys/thread2.h>
 #include <sys/mplock2.h>