Include necessary header file for SYSCTL_NODE
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:08:33 +0000 (19:08 +0800)
sys/netinet6/in6_src.c

index eff45ba..ffd264d 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@
 #include <sys/param.h>
 #include <sys/systm.h>
 #include <sys/jail.h>
+#include <sys/kernel.h>
 #include <sys/malloc.h>
 #include <sys/mbuf.h>
 #include <sys/protosw.h>