sys/vfs/autofs: Change u_xxx -> unsigned xxx
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 11:26:59 +0000 (04:26 -0700)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 11:30:50 +0000 (04:30 -0700)
(ap->a_cmd and refcount apis are of u_xxx)

sys/vfs/autofs/autofs.c
sys/vfs/autofs/autofs.h

index 1670ea3..0a8df90 100644 (file)
@@ -561,7 +561,7 @@ autofs_close(struct dev_close_args *ap)
 static int
 autofs_ioctl(struct dev_ioctl_args *ap)
 {
-       u_long cmd = ap->a_cmd;
+       unsigned long cmd = ap->a_cmd;
        void *arg = ap->a_data;
 
        KASSERT(autofs_softc->sc_dev_opened, ("not opened?"));
index b23bd6a..77eb0af 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ struct autofs_request {
        char                            ar_key[MAXPATHLEN];
        char                            ar_options[MAXPATHLEN];
        struct timeout_task             ar_task;
-       volatile u_int                  ar_refcount;
+       volatile unsigned int           ar_refcount;
 };
 
 struct autofs_softc {