test/dsched*: Use standard Makefiles and fix an include path.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 08:54:13 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 08:55:07 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
test/dsched/Makefile
test/dsched_fq/Makefile
test/dsched_fq/fqstats.c

index fa470ac..55a7cb7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,5 @@
-TARGETS= dschedstats
+PROG=  dschedstats
+SRCS=  dsched_stats.c
+NOMAN=
 
-CFLAGS= -O -g
-
-all:   $(TARGETS)
-
-dschedstats: dsched_stats.c
-       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) dsched_stats.c -o ${.TARGET}
-
-clean:
-       rm -f $(TARGETS)
+.include <bsd.prog.mk>
index 843abe6..c93eb49 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,4 @@
-TARGETS= fqstats
+PROG=  fqstats
+NOMAN=
 
-CFLAGS= -O -g
-
-all:   $(TARGETS)
-
-fqstats: fqstats.c
-       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) fqstats.c -o ${.TARGET}
-
-clean:
-       rm -f $(TARGETS)
+.include <bsd.prog.mk>
index 58e6463..46768bf 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
-#include "../../sys/dsched/fq/dsched_fq.h"
+#include "../../sys/kern/dsched/fq/fq.h"
 
 
 int main(void)