ktrdump: fixup size modifiers for integers
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 17:49:49 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 18:14:38 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
The 'j' modifier is actually {u,}intmax_t, not {s,}size_t. Correct that
and add support for 'z' while at it.

usr.bin/ktrdump/ktrdump.c

index 6ae30be..c3037a7 100644 (file)
@@ -1054,6 +1054,9 @@ kvmfprintf(FILE *fp, const char *ctl, va_list va)
                                        ++n;
                                        break;
                                case 'j':
+                                       is_long = 2;
+                                       break;
+                               case 'z':
                                        is_long = 3;
                                        break;
                                case 'l':